nwca logo

Northwest Cashmere Association

Home | Member List | Resources| Members Only | Events | Contact


Welcome to NWCA Website

Since 1992

As of June 27, 2018

CALIFORNIA

Catherine Lawson
Blue Barn Farms
6500 Monitor Rd.
El Dorado, ca 95623
catherine_lawson@sbcglobal.net

Valerie (Byrne) Hamilton
Cashmere Kids

Castro Valley CA
vbyrne@hughes.net

Barbara & Ron Fiorica
Caprette Cashmere
13059 Cherry Rd.
Wilton , CA   95639
rbfiorica@frontiernet.net
caprettecashmere.com
Phone:  (916) 687-6406
 (530) 642-9931

Dennis Edund/Shelley Dunnigan
Slice O'Heaven Ranch
13525 Monfort Rd .
Herald, CA 95638
sliceofheavenranch@gmail.com
Sliceofheavenranch.com
Phone: (916) 207-4796

 

COLORADO

Ann Bertschy
Goatique
607 County 730
Gunniston , CO   81230
goatique@frontier.net
Phone:  (970) 641-5383

 

INDIANA

Jennifer Gale
Gale Farms
9260 W. 900 North
Colfax, IN 46035
gale@tds.net
Phone: (317) 403-4487
galefarms.net

Emily Weesner
Weesner's Bittersweet Farm
5040 East 400 South
Lafayette, Indiana 47905
(765) 430-7415
weesnerbittersweetfarm.com
emilyweesner@gmail.com

 

MAINE

 Yvonne Taylor
Black Locust Farm
P.O. Box 378
Washington , ME   04574
Yvonne@blacklocust.com
Phone:  (207) 845-2722

 

MONTANA

 Ruth Terry
P.O. Box 81370
Billings, MT
59108
terrynmt@me.com
Phone:  (406) 628-6254

NEW YORK

Christine McBrearty-Hulse
Hulse Hill Farm
PO Box 190
Fly Creek, NY 13337
Phone: (607) 547-1245
mcbrearty3@yahoo.com
stay@hulsehillfarm.com



OREGON

Patricia Almond
Aboriginal Fibre
Romans Ravine
PO Box 899
Mulino, OR 97042-0899
razberi@bctonline.com

Larry & Diana Blair
Fernhill Farm
15400 Ferns Corner
Dallas , OR   97338
503-623-5500
MrsDiana@Outlook.com
larrywblair@msn.com

Linda Fox
Goat Knoll Farm (GK)
2280 S. Church Rd.
Dallas , OR   97338
Lindafox@fibergoat.com
Phone:  (503) 623-8575
Goat Knoll on Facebook

Candy Washburn
1895 Hampden Ln NE
Salem, OR 97305
Phone: (503) 508-0554
candywashburn25@gmail.com

Joseph & Diana Walker
Walker
Forest and Farm
39775 Gates School Rd.
Gates, OR   97346
dijoe.walker@gmail.com
Phone:  (503) 897-3809

Denita Wallace
Denwally Farm
2008 Farmer Road SE
Jefferson , OR   97352
denitawallace@gmail.com
Phone:  (503) 689-2809

PENNSYLVANIA

 Linda Singley
Bearlin Acres
180 Mt. Ash Lane
Shippensburg, PA   17257-8741
bearlin@pa.net

Phone:  (717) 530-3605

 

TENNESSEE

Beth Bohnert
Mountain Hollow Farm
553 Vancel Road
Tazewell , TN   37879
b@mtnhollow.com
Web Site: mtnhollow.com
www.mountainhollowfarm.blogspot.com

Phone:  (423) 869-8927

 

VERMONT

  Boreas Farm Cashmere
Norma Bromley
3069 Schoolhouse Road
Newark, VT 05871
nbromley25@gmail.com
Phone: (802) 467-3222

 

VIRGINIA

Jane W. Hammond
Spring Gate Farm
6675 Fredericksburg Road
Barboursville , VA   22923
springgatefarm@gmail.com
Phone:  (434) 990-9162

 

WASHINGTON

Daryl & Jayne Deardorff
ME2 Custom Fiber Processing
986 Artman-Gibson Road
Colville , WA   99114
jayne@me2farm.com
Phone:  (509) 684-5623

 Diana Mullins
Still WatersCashmere
230 Gold Creek Loop Rd.
Carlton, WA 98814

dianaandmoon@gmail.com
Phone:  (509) 923-2243

Janice Whitfield
Valley View Farm
8318 W. Jensen Rd.
Cheney, WA 99004
janice@valley-view-farm.com

 

WYOMING

Michael & Laurie Abbatello
Patriot Cashmere
50 Owl View Rd.
Riverton, WY 82501
czndreamhorse@yahoo.com
(203) 889-6665

Canada

Manon Tougas
Black Walnut Cashmere Farm
557 York Road
Dundas, ON
mtougas@cogeco.ca
(905) 540-4043

 

Top of Page

Home | Member List | Resources| Members Only | Events | Contact