nwca logo

Northwest Cashmere Association

Home | Member List | Resources| Members Only | Events | Contact


NWCA Membership List 2022

CALIFORNIA

Valerie (Byrne) Hamilton
Cashmere Kids

Castro Valley CA
vbyrne@hughes.net

cashmerekidsfarm.com

Barbara & Ron Fiorica
Caprette Cashmere
13059 Cherry Rd.
Wilton , CA   95639
rbfiorica@frontiernet.net
caprettecashmere.com
Phone:  (916) 687-6406
 (530) 642-9931

Catherine Lawson
Blue Barn Farms
6500 Monitor Rd.
El Dorado, ca 95623
catherine_lawson@sbcglobal.net

MAINE

 Yvonne Taylor
Black Locust Farm
P.O. Box 378
Washington , ME   04574
Yvonne@blacklocust.com
Phone:  (207) 845-2722

OREGON

Patricia Almond
Aboriginal Fibre
Romans Ravine
PO Box 899
Mulino, OR 97042-0899
razberi@bctonline.com

Diana Blair and Sean Tormey
Fernhill Farm
15400 Ferns Corner
Dallas , OR   97338
503-623-5500
MrsDiana@Outlook.com

Linda Fox
Goat Knoll Farm
2280 S. Church Rd.
Dallas , OR   97338
Lindafox@fibergoat.com
Phone:  (503) 623-8575
Goat Knoll on Facebook

Jaime Hudson
Rocking H Ranch
713 N 1st St
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: (503) 516-7427
ourrockinghranch@gmail.com

Lyn Powell
Basalt & Bramble
39234 Hwy 99W Ln NE
Monmouth, OR 97361
Phone: (650) 483-2976
lynmay.powell@gmail.com

Joseph & Diana Walker
Walker
Forest and Farm
39775 Gates School Rd.
Gates, OR   97346
dijoe.walker@gmail.com
Phone:  (503) 897-3809

Denita Wallace
Denwally Farm
2008 Farmer Road SE
Jefferson , OR   97352
denitawallace@gmail.com
Phone:  (503) 689-2809

PENNSYLVANIA

 Linda Singley
Bearlin Acres
180 Mt. Ash Lane
Shippensburg, PA   17257-8741
bearlin@pa.net

Phone:  (717) 530-3605

VIRGINIA

Jane W. Hammond
Maple Run Farm LLC
Post Office Box 82
Rochelle , VA   22738
springgatefarm@gmail.com
Phone:  (434) 531-8547

WASHINGTON

Jake & Sherry Adams
Lazy Acre Farm
9779 Misery Point Rd NW
Seabeck , WA  98380
jakeandsherryadams@protonmail.com
Phone:  (360) 813-3744

Daryl & Jayne Deardorff
ME2 Custom Fiber Processing
986 Artman-Gibson Road
Colville , WA  99114
jayne@me2farm.com
Phone:  (509) 684-5623

 

 

 

Top of Page

Home | Member List | Resources| Members Only | Events | Contact