nwca logo

Northwest Cashmere Association

Home | Member List | Resources| Members Only | Events | Contact


NWCA Membership List 2023

CALIFORNIA

Valerie (Byrne) Hamilton
Cashmere Kids

Castro Valley CA
vbyrne@hughes.net

cashmerekidsfarm.com

Barbara & Ron Fiorica
Caprette Cashmere (CPRC)
13059 Cherry Rd.
Wilton , CA   95639
rbfiorica@frontiernet.net
caprettecashmere.com
Phone:  916-687-6406
530-642-9931

Catherine Lawson
Blue Barn Farms (BBRN)
6500 Monitor Rd.
El Dorado, CA 95623
catherine_lawson@sbcglobal.net

Genevieve Neumuth
Bald Mountain Cashmere
PO Box 3931
Clearlake, CA 95442
Phone: 413-575-2595
baldmountaincashmere@gmail.com

 

IOWA

 Stacy Wistock
1033 Warbler Ave.
Lorimer, IA 50419
Phone: 207-845-2722
stacy_19201325@hotmail.com

OREGON

Sean Tormey / Diana Blair
Fernhill Farm
15400 Ferns Corner
Dallas , OR   97338
503-420-9568
MrsDiana@Outlook.com

Tormeysr@gmail.com

Linda Fox
Goat Knoll Farm (GK)
2280 S. Church Rd.
Dallas , OR   97338
Lindafox@fibergoat.com
Phone:  503-623-8575
Goat Knoll on Facebook

Kim Ferguson
Rainbow Road Farm
17755 Shady Lane Dr.

Monmouth, Oregon 97361
10thburbank@gmail.com
Phone:  818-919-0435

Lilly Mayer
Sun-Up Farm
28442 S. Bittner Mill Rd.

Colton, OR 97017
Phone: 503-317-8489
lillym@colton.com

Lyn Powell
Basalt & Bramble (BNB)
39234 Hwy 99W Ln NE
Monmouth, OR 97361
Phone: 650-483-2976
lynmay.powell@gmail.com

Joseph & Diana Walker
Walker
Forest and Farm
39775 Gates School Rd.
Gates, OR   97346
dijoe.walker@gmail.com
Phone:  503-897-3809

Denita Wallace
Denwally Farm
2008 Farmer Road SE
Jefferson , OR   97352
denitawallace@gmail.com
Phone:  503-689-2809

VIRGINIA

Jane W. Hammond
Spring Gate Farm
675 Jacks Shop Road
Rochelle , VA   22738
janewhammond@gmail.com
Phone: 434-531-8547

WASHINGTON

Daryl & Jayne Deardorff
ME2 Custom Fiber Processing
986 Artman-Gibson Road
Colville , WA  99114
jayne@me2farm.com
Phone:  509-684-5623

 

 

 

Top of Page

Home | Member List | Resources| Members Only | Events | Contact